CVBBC


President 
Chad Crouse                                 chadcrouse@icloud.com

Vice President
Bryan High                                    
Highs2350@comcast.net

Treasurer
Dawn Kruis                                       
krus112@comcast.net

Director of Sponsorships/Fundraisers
Rob Dippner                                    
robdippner@gmail.com

Director of Communication
Reggie Fisher                   
reggie@cornerstonedrywall.com                   

Legion Level Director
Mark Royer                                      mrroyer33@gmail.com

Midget Level Director
Jeff Ator                                                 
cdiesel22@aol.com

Jr. Midget Level Director
Joshua Landis                                    
jblandis8@gmail.com

Field Maintenance Director
Rich Buch                                    
mrbuch@mybluelight.com

Equipment Manager
Jason Binkley                                     
jabinkley@gmail.com