12U2 Schedule

Game Date & Time Site Level Home Visitor
2390 4/10/2017 Mon 6:00 PM  Flory Park Field # 1 12U - 2 Conestoga Valley  Cocalico Eagles 
2405 4/13/2017 Thu 6:00 PM  Gladfelter Field # 3,  12U - 2 Columbia Red  Conestoga Valley 
2422 4/18/2017 Tue 6:00 PM  Flory Park Field # 1, 12U - 2 Conestoga Valley  Mountville Black Sox
2431 4/2012017 Thu 6:00 PM  Hpoeland Park  12U - 2 Ephrata Paladins  Conestoga Valley 
2452 4/25/2017 Tue 6:00 P Flory Park Field # 1 12U - 2 Conestoga Valley  Garden Spot Blue Sox
2466 4/2812017 Fri 6:00 PM  Tom Herr FieldHerr  12U - 2 Hempfield Black  Conestoga Valley 
2472 5/4/2017 Thu 6:00 PM  Tom Herr FieldHerr  12U - 2 Hempfield Red  Conestoga Valley 
2490 5/9/2017 Tue 6:00 PM  Flory Park Field # 1 ,  12U - 2 Conestoga Valley  Man Twp Lightning 
2497 5/11/2017 Thu 6:00 PM  Freolich Park West Field 12U - 2 Mountville Braves  Conestoga Valley 
2514 5/16/2017 Tue 6:00 PM  Flory Park Field # 1 12U - 2 Conestoga Valley  Penn Manor Gold 
2520 5/18/2017 Thu 6:00 PM  Solanco LL Comnplex,  12U - 2 Solanco Gold  Conestoga Valley 
2536 5/23/2017 Tue 6:00 PM  Flory Park Field # 1  12U - 2 Conestoga Valley  SWS Blue 
2543 5/25/2017 Thu 6:00 PM  Overlook Field # 1 12U - 2 Man Twp Storm  Conestoga Valley 
2555 6/112017 Thu 6:00 PM  Flory Park Field # 1 12U - 2 Conestoga Valley  Lancaster St Joe 
2576 6n12017 Wed 6:00 PM  Flory Park Field # 1 12U - 2 Conestoga Valley  Mountville Phillies 
2601 6/15/2017 Thu 6:00 PM  Flory Park Field # 1 12U - 2 Conestoga Valley  SWS Black 
2611 6/20/2017 Tue 6:00 PM  Terre Hill Park,  12U - 2 Garden Spot Royals Conestoga Valley 
2592 6/23/2017 Fri 6:00 PM  Paradise Park # 2 12U - 2 Pequea Valley Braves Conestoga Valley