CVBA

Conestoga Valley Baseball Association 

Mailing Address
C. V. B. A.
P. O. Box 314
Leola, PA 17540


Meetings
Meetings are conducted the 3rd Tuesday of every month. 
7:00 PM

Location:
Rear entrance of
Upper Leacock Fire Station
50 West Main Street Leola PA

************

************
Board of Directors

President 
Joshua Landis                                    jblandis8@gmail.com

Vice President
Jason Binkley                                     
jabinkley@gmail.com

Treasurer
Keith Shetter                                         
KShetter@wsm.org
Assistant: Dawn Kruis                       kruis112@comcast.net

Secretary
Reggie Fisher                        
reggie@davcoadvertising.com                  

Director of Sponsorships/Fundraisers
Rob Dippner                                     robdippner@gmail.com

Legion Level Director
Chad Crouse                                   chadcrouse@icloud.com

Midget Level Director
Brandon Kline                                           
 brkline@ptd.net
Assistant: Chad Crouse                     chadcrouse@icloud.com

Jr. Midget Level Director
John Daniels                                       
daniels4111@att.net
Assistant: Greg Lewis                          
Grlewis89@gmail.com

Field Maintenance Director
Rich Buch                                     
mrbuch@mybluelight.com
Assistant: Wendell Miller               
wendellmiller@comcast.net

Equipment Manager
Jason Binkley                                     
jabinkley@gmail.com

Player Agent
Jon Mattes                                       
jonmattes2@gmail.com

Communications
Shannon Hamme                               
sh_hamme@yahoo.com